Breweries

• 10 Barrel Brewing Company — Eastside: 62950 NE 18th St., Bend; 541-241-7733 or 10barrel.com

• 10 Barrel Brewing Company — Westside: 1135 NW Galveston Ave., Bend; 541-678-5228 or 10barrel.com

• The Ale Apothecary Tasting Room: 30 SW Century Drive, Suite 140, Bend; 541-797-6265 or thealeapothecary.com

• Bend Brewing Company: 1019 NW Brooks St., Bend; bendbrewingco.com

• Bevel Craft Brewing: 911 SE Armour Road, Suite B, Bend; bevelbeer.com

• Boneyard Beer Company: 1955 NE Division St., Bend; boneyardbeer.com

• Boss Rambler Beer Club: 1009 NW Galveston Ave., Bend; bossrambler.com

• Bridge 99 Brewery: 63063 Layton Ave., Bend; 541-280-1690 or bridge99brewery.com

• Cascade Lakes Brewing Company: 1441 SW Chandler Ave., Bend; 541-388-4998 or cascadelakes.com

• Cascade Lakes Brewing Company — 7th Street Brew House: 855 SW Seventh St., Redmond; cascadelakes.com

• Craft Kitchen and Brewery: 62988 Layton Ave.,Suite 103, Bend; 541-668-1766 or craftkitchenandbrewery.com

• Crux Fermentation Project: 50 SW Division St., Bend; 541-385-3333 or cruxfermentation.com

• Deschutes Brewery and Public House: 1044 NW Bond St., Bend; 541-382-9242 or deschutesbrewery.com

• Deschutes Brewery and Taproom: 901 SW Simpson Ave., Bend; 541-385-8606 or deschutesbrewery.com

• Geist Beerworks: 736 SW Umatilla Ave., Redmond; 541-728-8663

• GoodLife Brewing Company: 70 SW Century Drive, Bend; goodlifebrewing.com

• Kobold Brewing: 245 SW Sixth St., Redmond; koboldbrewing.com

• Immersion Brewing: 550 SW Industrial Way, Suite 185, Bend; 541-633-7821 or imbrewing.com• McMenamins Old St. Francis School: 700 NW Bond St., Bend; 541-382-5174 or mcmenamins.com

• Monkless Belgian Ales: 20750 NE High Desert Lane, Suite 107, Bend; monkless.com

• North Rim Brewing: 20650 NE High Desert Lane, Suite 5, Bend; 541-797-9905 or facebook.com/northrimbrewing

• Oblivion Brewing Company: 63027 Plateau Drive, Suite 4, Bend; 541-241-2733 or oblivionbrewingco.com

• Ochoco Brewing Company: 380 N. Main St., Prineville; 541-233-0883 or solsticebrewing.com

• Porter Brewing Company: 611 NE Jackpine Court, Suite 2, Redmond; 541-504-7959 or porterbrewingco.com

• Silver Moon Brewing: 24 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend; 541-388-8331 or silvermoonbrewing.com

• Smith Rock Brewing: 546 NW Seventh St., Redmond; 541-279-7005 or smithrockbrewing.com

• Spider City Brewing: 1177 SE Ninth St., Bend; spidercitybrewing.com

• Sunriver Brewing Company: 57100 Beaver Drive, Sunriver; 541-593-3007 or sunriverbrewing.com

• Sunriver Brewing Company – Galveston Pub: 1005 NW Galveston Ave., Bend; 541-408-9377 or sunriverbrewing.com

• Three Creeks Brewing: 721 Desperado Court, Sisters; threecreeksbrewing.com

• Wild Ride Brewing: 332 SW Fifth St., Redmond; 541-516-8544 or wildridebrew.com

• Worthy Brewing: 495 NE Bellevue Drive, Bend; 541-639-4776 or worthybrewing.com

23225855