Trying to find one of Central Oregon’s breweries. Maybe you prefer wine, hard cider or spirits when choosing to imbibe. The Bulletin has mapped the breweries, wineries, cideries and distilleries in Bend and beyond: bendbulletin.com/guides

Below is the list of Central Oregon’s breweries, wineries, cideries and distilleries:

Breweries

• 10 Barrel Brewing Company — Eastside: 62950 NE 18th St., Bend; 541-241-7733 or 10barrel.com

• 10 Barrel Brewing Company — Westside: 1135 NW Galveston Ave., Bend; 541-678-5228 or 10barrel.com

• The Ale Apothecary Tasting Room: 30 SW Century Drive, Suite 140, Bend; 541-797-6265 or thealeapothecary.com

• Bend Brewing Company: 1019 NW Brooks St., Bend; 541-383-1599 or bendbrewingco.com

• Bevel Craft Brewing: 911 SE Armour Road, Suite B, Bend; 541-972-3835 or bevelbeer.com

• Boneyard Beer Company: 1955 NE Division St., Bend; 541-241-7184 or boneyardbeer.com

• Boss Rambler Beer Club: 1009 NW Galveston Ave., Bend; bossrambler.com

• Bridge 99 Brewery: 63063 Layton Ave., Bend; 541-280-1690 or bridge99brewery.com

• Cascade Lakes Brewing Company: 1441 SW Chandler Ave., Bend; 541-388-4998 or cascadelakes.com

• Cascade Lakes Brewing Company — 7th Street Brew House: 855 SW Seventh St., Redmond; 541-923-1795 or cascadelakes.com

• Craft Kitchen and Brewery: 62988 Layton Ave.,Suite 103, Bend; 541-668-1766 or craftkitchenandbrewery.com

• Crux Fermentation Project: 50 SW Division St., Bend; 541-385-3333 or cruxfermentation.com

• Deschutes Brewery and Public House: 1044 NW Bond St., Bend; 541-382-9242 or deschutesbrewery.com

• Deschutes Brewery and Taproom: 901 SW Simpson Ave., Bend; 541-385-8606 or deschutesbrewery.com

• Geist Beerworks: 736 SW Umatilla Ave., Redmond; 541-728-8663

• GoodLife Brewing Company: 70 SW Century Drive, Bend; 541-728-0749 or goodlifebrewing.com

• Kobold Brewing: 245 SW Sixth St., Redmond; 541-504-9373 or koboldbrewing.com

• Immersion Brewing: 550 SW Industrial Way, Suite 185, Bend; 541-633-7821 or imbrewing.com

• Initiative Brewing: 424 NW Fifth St., Redmond; initiativebrew.com

• Madras Brewing: 212 SW Fourth St., Suite 104, Madras; 541-475-4546 or madrasbrewing.com

• McMenamins Old St. Francis School: 700 NW Bond St., Bend; 541-382-5174 or mcmenamins.com

• Monkless Belgian Ales: 20750 NE High Desert Lane, Suite 107, Bend; 541-610-5098 or monkless.com

• North Rim Brewing: 20650 NE High Desert Lane, Suite 5, Bend; 541-797-9905 or facebook.com/northrimbrewing

• Oblivion Brewing Company: 63027 Plateau Drive, Suite 4, Bend; 541-241-2733 or oblivionbrewingco.com

• Ochoco Brewing Company: 380 N. Main St., Prineville; 541-233-0883 or solsticebrewing.com

• Porter Brewing Company: 611 NE Jackpine Court, Suite 2, Redmond; 541-504-7959 or porterbrewingco.com

• Silver Moon Brewing: 24 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend; 541-388-8331 or silvermoonbrewing.com

• Spider City Brewing Tap Room: 1177 SE Ninth St., Bend; spidercitybrewing.com

• Spider City Brewing Tasting Room: 55 NW Minnesota Ave., Bend; spidercitybrewing.com

• Sunriver Brewing Company: 57100 Beaver Drive, Sunriver; 541-593-3007 or sunriverbrewing.com

• Sunriver Brewing Company – Galveston Pub: 1005 NW Galveston Ave., Bend; 541-408-9377 or sunriverbrewing.com

• Three Creeks Brewing: 721 Desperado Court, Sisters; 541-549-1963 or threecreeksbrewing.com

• Wild Ride Brewing: 332 SW Fifth St., Redmond; 541-516-8544 or wildridebrew.com

• Worthy Brewing: 495 NE Bellevue Drive, Bend; 541-639-4776 or worthybrewing.com

Cideries

• AVID Cider Company: 550 SW Industrial Way, Suite 190, Bend; 541-633-7757 or atlascider.com

• Dry Fields Cider: 611 NE Jackpine Court, Suite 3, Redmond; 971-800-0215 or facebook.com/dfcider

• Legend Cider Company: 52670 U.S. Highway 97, La Pine; 503-893-5853 legendcider.com

• Red Tank: 840 SW Woodland Blvd. Suite 185, Bend; 541-420-0109 or redtankcider.com

• Tumalo Cider Company: 64654 Cook Ave., Bend; 541-797-0308 or tumalocider.com

Distilleries

• BackDrop Distilling: 70 SW Century Drive, Bend; 541-728-0860 or backdropdistilling.com

• Bendistillery Inc.(Crater Lake Spirits): 19330 Pinehurst Road, Bend; 541-318-0200 or craterlakespirits.com

• Bendistillery Inc.(Crater Lake Spirits) – Downtown: 1024 NW Bond St., Suite 102, Bend; craterlakespirits.com

• Cascade Alchemy Distillery: 20585 Brinson Blvd., No. 5, Bend; 541-647-4363 or cascadealchemy.com

• Cascade Street Distillery: 261 W. Cascade Ave., Sisters; 541-549-1082 or cascadestreetdistillery.com

• Foundry Four Spirits: 129 NW Fourth St., Prineville; foundry-four.com

• Gompers Distillery: 611 NE Jackpine Court, Redmond; 541-588-2825 or gompersdistillery.com

• New Basin Distilling Company: 2063 NW Andrews Drive, Madras; 541-980-4595 or newbasin.com

• Oregon Spirit Distillers: 740 NE First St., Bend; 541-382-0002 or oregonspiritdistillers.com

Wineries and Tasting Rooms

• Bledsoe Family Winery: 555 NW Arizona Ave., Suite 198, Bend; bledsoefamilywinery.com

• Elixir Wine Group: 11 NW Lava Road, Bend; 541-388-5330 or elixirwinegroup.com

• Faith, Hope and Charity: 70450 NW Lower Valley Drive, Terrebonne; 541-526-5075 or faithhopeandcharityevents.com

• Maragas Winery: 15523 U.S. Highway 97, Culver; 541-546-5464 or maragaswinery.com

• Naked Winery Tasting Room: 330 SW Powerhouse Drive, Bend; 541-386-3700 or nakedwinery.com

• Va Piano Tasting Room: 425 SW Powerhouse Drive, Suite 301, Bend; 541-797-6363 or vapianovineyards.com

12433996