SISTERS — All-conference teams representing five leagues in the Oregon High School Lacrosse Association will converge in Central Oregon this weekend for the inaugural OHSLA all-star tournament.

The High Desert, Columbia, Midwestern, North Valley and Pacific conferences will send their all-league teams to Sisters for the two-day, round-robin tourney, which begins Saturday at noon and wraps up with the championship game Sunday at 11 a.m. Games will be played at both Sisters High School and the Sisters stadium.

Members of the High Desert Conference all-star squad include the 11 first-team selections: attackers Scott Nelson of Sisters, Griffin Reinecke of Summit and James Rockett of Bend High; midfielders Jens Stadelli of Sisters, Kinnon Roy of Harney and Nick Rasmussen of Summit; long stick midfielder Imran Wolfenden of Mountain View; defenders Quinn Fettig of Bend and Max Tague of Mountain View; and goalie Lake Larsen of Bend.

For more information on the two-day tournament, visit

—Bulletin staff report