Breweries

• 10 Barrel Brewing Co. – Eastside: 62950 NE 18th St., Bend; 541-241-7733 or 10barrel.com

• 10 Barrel Brewing Co. – Westside: 1135 NW Galveston Ave., Bend; 541-678-5228 or 10barrel.com

• The Ale Apothecary Tasting Room: 30 SW Century Drive, Suite 140, Bend; 541-797-6265 or thealeapothecary.com.

• Bend Brewing Co.: 1019 NW Brooks St., Bend; 541-383-1599 or bendbrewingco.com

• Boneyard Beer Co.: 37 NW Lake Place, Bend; 541-323-2325 or boneyardbeer.com

• Bridge 99 Brewery: 63063 Layton Ave., Bend; 541-280-1690 or bridge99brewery.com

• Cascade Lakes Brewing Company: 1441 SW Chandler Ave., Bend; 541-388-4998 or cascadelakes.com

• Crux Fermentation Project: 50 SW Division St., Bend; 541-385-3333 or cruxfermentation.com

• Deschutes Brewery and Public House: 1044 NW Bond St., Bend; 541-382-9242 or deschutesbrewery.com

• Deschutes Brewery and Taproom: 901 SW Simpson Ave., Bend; 541-385-8606 or deschutesbrewery.com

• GoodLife Brewing Company: 70 SW Century Drive, Bend; 541-728-0749 or goodlifebrewing.com

• McMenamins Old St. Francis School: 700 NW Bond St., Bend; 541-382-5174 or mcmenamins.com

• Monkless Belgian Ales: 20750 NE High Desert Lane, Suite 107, Bend; 541-610-5098 or monkless.com

• Oblivion Brewing Co.: 63027 Plateau Drive, Suite 4, Bend; 541-241-2733 or oblivionbrewingco.com

• Ochoco Brewing Company: 380 N. Main St., Prineville; 541-233-0883 or solsticebrewing.com

• Rat Hole Brewing: 56880 Venture Lane, Sunriver; 541-647-2524 or ratholebrewpub.com

• RiverBend Brewing Co.: 2650 NE Division St., Bend; 541-550-7550 or riverbendbrewing.com

• Silver Moon Brewing: 24 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend; 541-388-8331 or silvermoonbrewing.com

• Smith Rock Brewing: 546 NW Seventh St., Redmond; 541-279-7005 or smithrockbrewing.com

• Sunriver Brewing Company: 57100 Beaver Drive, Sunriver; 541-593-3007 or sunriverbrewing.com

• Sunriver Brewing Company – Galveston Pub: 1005 NW Galveston Ave., Bend; 541-408-9377 or sunriverbrewing.com

• Three Creeks Brewing: 721 Desperado Court, Sisters; 541-549-1963 or threecreeksbrewing.com

• The Vault Taphouse and Kobold Brewing Tasting Room: 245 SW Sixth St., Redmond; 541-504-9373 or koboldbrewing.com

• Wild Ride Brewing: 332 SW Fifth St., Redmond; 541-516-8544 or wildridebrew.com

• Worthy Brewing: 495 NE Bellevue Drive, Bend; 541-639-4776 or worthybrewing.com

Cideries

• Atlas Cider Co.: 550 SW Industrial Way, Suite 190, Bend; 541-633-7757 or atlascider.com

• Red Tank: 840 SW Woodland Blvd. Suite 185, Bend; 541-420-0109 or redtankcider.com

• Tumalo Cider Co.: 64649 Wharton Ave., Bend; 503-319-0284 or tumalocider.com

Distilleries

• BackDrop Distilling: 70 SW Century Drive, Bend; 541-728-0860 or backdropdistilling.com

• Bendistillery Inc.(Crater Lake Spirits): 19330 Pinehurst Road, Bend; 541-318-0200 or craterlakespirits.com

• Bendistillery Inc.(Crater Lake Spirits) – Downtown: 1024 NW Bond St., Suite 102, Bend; craterlakespirits.com

• Cascade Alchemy Distillery: 20585 Brinson Blvd., No. 5, Bend; 541-647-4363 or cascadealchemy.com

• Cascade Street Distillery: 261 W. Cascade Ave., Sisters; 541-549-1082 or cascadestreetdistillery.com

• Oregon Spirit Distillers: 740 NE First St., Bend; 541-382-0002 or oregonspiritdistillers.com

Wineries and Tasting Rooms

• Faith, Hope and Charity: 70450 NW Lower Valley Drive, Terrebonne; 541-526-5075 or faithhopeandcharityevents.com

• Maragas Winery: 15523 U.S. Highway 97, Culver; 541-546-5464 or maragaswinery.com

• Naked Winery Tasting Room: 330 SW Powerhouse Drive, Bend; 541-386-3700 or nakedwinery.com

• Va Piano Tasting Room: 425 SW Powerhouse Drive, Suite 301, Bend; 541-797-6363 or vapianovineyards.com

• Volcano Vineyards: 70 SW Century Drive, Bend; 541-617-1102 or volcanovineyards.com

12433996