News of Record: Deschutes County, Crook County, Jefferson County, City of Bend, City of Redmond, City of Sisters, City of La Pine, City of Prineville, City of Madras, City of Culver, City of Metolius, Police Log, Bend

Published Jun 28, 2013 at 05:00AM

Congress

U.S. Senate

• Sen. Jeff Merkley, D-Ore.

107 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: 202-224-3753

Web: http://merkley.senate.gov

Bend office:

131 N.W. Hawthorne Ave., Suite 208

Bend, OR 97701

Phone: 541-318-1298

• Sen. Ron Wyden, D-Ore.

223 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: 202-224-5244

Web: http://wyden.senate.gov

Bend office:

131 N.W. Hawthorne Ave., Suite 107

Bend, OR 97701

Phone: 541-330-9142

U.S. House of Representatives

• Rep. Greg Walden, R-Hood River

2182 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515

Phone: 202-225-6730

Web: http://walden.house.gov

Bend office:

1051 N.W. Bond St., Suite 400

Bend, OR 97701

Phone: 541-389-4408

Fax: 541-389-4452

State of Oregon

• Gov. John Kitzhaber, D

160 State Capitol, 900 Court St.

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-378-4582

Fax: 503-378-6872

Web: http://governor.oregon.gov

• Secretary of State Kate Brown, D

136 State Capitol

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1616

Fax: 503-986-1616

Email: oregon.sos@state.or.us

• Treasurer Ted Wheeler, D

159 Oregon State Capitol

900 Court St. N.E.

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-378-4329

Email: oregon.treasurer@state.or.us

Web: www.ost.state.or.us

• Attorney General Ellen Rosenblum, D

1162 Court St. N.E.

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-378-4400

Fax: 503-378-4017

Web: www.doj.state.or.us

• Labor Commissioner Brad Avakian

800 N.E. Oregon St., Suite 1045

Portland, OR 97232

Phone: 971-673-0761

Fax: 971-673-0762

Email: boli.mail@state.or.us

Web: www.oregon.gov/boli

Legislature

Senate

• Sen. Ted Ferrioli, R-District 30 (includes Jefferson, portion of Deschutes)

900 Court St. N.E., S-323

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1950

Email: sen.tedferrioli@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/ferrioli

• Sen. Tim Knopp, R-District 27 (includes portion of Deschutes)

900 Court St. N.E., S-423

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1727

Email: sen.timknopp@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/knopp

• Sen. Doug Whitsett, R-District 28 (includes Crook, portion of Deschutes)

900 Court St. N.E., S-303

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1728

Email: sen.dougwhitsett@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/whitsett

House

• Rep. Jason Conger, R-District 54 (portion of Deschutes)

900 Court St. N.E., H-477

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1454

Email: rep.jasonconger@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/conger

• Rep. John Huffman, R-District 59 (portion of Jefferson)

900 Court St. N.E., H-476

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1459

Email: rep.johnhuffman@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/huffman

• Rep. Mike McLane, R-District 55 (Crook, portion of Deschutes)

900 Court St. N.E., H-385

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1455

Email: rep.mikemclane@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/mclane

• Rep. Gene Whisnant, R-District 53 (portion of Deschutes County)

900 Court St. N.E., H-471

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1453

Email: rep.genewhisnant@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/whisnant

Deschutes County

1300 N.W. Wall St., Bend, OR 97701

Web: www.deschutes.org

Phone: 541-388-6571

Fax: 541-382-1692

County Commission

• Tammy Baney, R-Bend

Phone: 541-388-6567

Email: Tammy_Baney@co.deschutes .or.us

• Alan Unger, D-Redmond

Phone: 541-388-6569

Email: Alan_Unger@co.deschutes.or.us

• Tony DeBone, R-La Pine

Phone: 541-388-6568

Email: Tony_DeBone@co.deschutes.or.us

Crook County

300 N.E. Third St., Prineville, OR 97754

Phone: 541-447-6555

Fax: 541-416-3891

Email: administration@co.crook.or.us

Web: co.crook.or.us

• Crook County Judge Mike McCabe

Phone: 541-447-6555

Email: mike.mccabe@co.crook.or.us

County Court

• Ken Fahlgren

Phone: 541-447-6555

Email: ken.fahlgren@co.crook.or.us

Jefferson County

66 S.E. D St., Madras, OR 97741

Phone: 541-475-2449

Fax: 541-475-4454

Web: www.co.jefferson.or.us

County Commission

• Mike Ahern, John Hatfield, Wayne Fording

Phone: 541-475-2449

Email: commissioner@co.jefferson .or.us

City of Bend

710 N.W. Wall St.

Bend, OR 97701

Phone: 541-388-5505

Web: www.ci.bend.or.us

• City Manager Eric King

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: citymanager@ci.bend.or.us

City Council

• Jodie Barram

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: jbarram@ci.bend.or.us

• Mark Capell

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: mcapell@ci.bend.or.us

• Jim Clinton

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: jclinton@ci.bend.or.us

• Victor Chudowsky

Phone: 541-749-0085

Email: vchudowsky@ci.bend.or.us.

• Doug Knight

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: dknight@ci.bend.or.us

• Scott Ramsay

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: sramsay@ci.bend.or.us

• Sally Russell

Phone: 541-480-8141

Email: srussell@ci.bend.or.us

City of Redmond

716 S.W. Evergreen Ave.

Redmond, OR 97756

Phone: 541-923-7710

Fax: 541-548-0706

City Council

• Mayor George Endicott

Phone: 541-948-3219

Email: George.Endicott@ci.redmond .or.us

• Jay Patrick

Phone: 541-508-8408

Email: Jay.Patrick@ci.redmond.or.us

• Tory Allman

Phone: 541-923-7710

• Joe Centanni

Phone: 541-923-7710

Joe.Centanni@ci.redmond.or.us

• Camden King

Phone: 541-604-5402

Email: Camden.King@ci.redmond .or.us

• Ginny McPherson

Phone: to be determined

Email: Ginny.McPherson@ci.redmond .or.us

• Ed Onimus

Phone: 541-604-5403

Email: Ed.Onimus@ci.redmond.or.us

City of Sisters

520 E. Cascade Avenue, P.O. Box 39

Sisters, OR 97759

Phone: 541-549-6022

Fax: 541-549-0561

City Council

• David Asson

Phone: 503-913-7342

Email: dasson@ci.sisters.or.us

• Wendy Holzman

Phone: 541-549-8558

wholzman@ci.sisters.or.us

• Brad Boyd

Phone: 541-549-2471

Email: bboyd@ci.sisters.or.us

• Catherine Childress

Phone: 541-588-0058

Email: cchildress@ci.sisters.or.us

• McKibben Womack

Phone: 541-598-4345

Email: mwomack@ci.sisters.or.us

City of La Pine

P.O. Box 3055, 16345 Sixth St.

La Pine, OR 97739

Phone: 541-536-1432

Fax: 541-536-1462

City Council

• Kathy Agan

Phone: 541-536-1432

Email: kagan@ci.la-pine.or.us

• Ken Mulenex

Phone: 541-536-1432

Email: kmulenex@ci.la-pine.or.us

• Don Greiner

Phone: 541-536-1432

Email: dgreiner@ci.la-pine.or.us

• Dan Varcoe

Phone: 541-536-1432

Email: dvarcoe@ci.la-pine.or.us

• Stu Martinez

Phone: 541-536-1432

Email: smartinez@ci.la-pine.or.us

City of Prineville

387 N.E. Third St., Prineville, OR 97754

Phone: 541-447-5627

Fax: 541-447-5628

Email: cityhall@cityofprineville.com

Web: www.cityofprineville.com

City Council

• Betty Roppe

Phone: 541-447-5627

Email: broppe@cityofprineville.com

• Jack Seley

Phone: 541-447-5627

Email: jseley@cityofprineville.com

• Stephen Uffelman

Phone: 541-447-5627

Email: suffelman@cityofprineville.com

• Dean Noyes

Phone: 541-447-5627

Email: dnoyes@cityofprineville.com

• Gordon Gillespie

Phone: 541-447-5627

Email: ggillespie@cityofprineville.com

• Jason Beebe

Phone: 541-447-5627

Email: jbeebe@cityofprineville.com

• Gail Merritt

Phone: 541-447-5627

Email: gmerritt@cityofprineville.com

• Jason Carr

Phone: 541-447-5627

Email: To be determined

City of Madras

71 S.E. D Street, Madras, OR 97741

Phone: 541-475-2344

Fax: 541-475-7061

City Council

• Mayor Melanie Widmer

Phone: 541-475-2344

Email: mwidmer@ci.madras.or.us

• Tom Brown

Phone: 541-475-2344

Email: thbrown@ci.madras.or.us

• Walt Chamberlain

Phone: 541-475-2344

Email: to be determined

• Royce Embanks Jr.

Phone: 541-475-2344

Email: rembanks@ci.madras.or.us

• Jim Leach

Phone: 541-475-2344

Email: jleach@ci.madras.or.us

• Richard Ladeby

Phone: 541-475-2344

Email: rladeby@ci.madras.or.us

• Charles Schmidt

Phone: 541-475-2344

Email: to be determined

City of Culver

200 W. First St., Culver, OR 97734

Phone: 541-546-6494 Fax: 541-546-3624

Mayor

• Shawna Clanton

City Council

• Nancy Diaz, Laura Dudley, Amy McCully, Sharon Orr, Shannon Poole, Hilario Diaz

Phone: 541-546-6494

City of Metolius

636 Jefferson Ave., Metolius, OR 97741

Phone: 541-546-5533

City Council

• Bob Bozarth, John Chavez, Bill Reynolds, Tia Powell, Patty Wyler

Phone: 541-546-5533

Police Log

The Bulletin will update items in the Police Log when such a request is received. Any new information, such as the dismissal of charges or acquittal, must be verifiable. For more information, call 541-383-0358.

Bend Police Department

DUII — Angela Rae Holly, 45, was arrested on suspicion of driving under the influence of intoxicants at 2:36 p.m. June 9, in the 1600 block of Southeast Reed Market Road.

Criminal mischief — An act of criminal mischief was reported at 3 a.m. June 18, in the 900 block of Southwest Simpson Avenue.

Criminal mischief — An act of criminal mischief was reported at 6:13 p.m. June 21, in the 1100 block of Northwest Harriman Street.

Burglary — A burglary was reported at 4:10 a.m. June 22, in the 500 block of Northeast Revere Avenue.

Theft — A theft was reported and an arrest made at 6:51 p.m. June 22, in the area of Poplar Street and Brookswood Boulevard.

Unlawful entry — A vehicle was reported entered at 1:15 p.m. June 23, in the 300 block of Northeast Penn Avenue.

Theft — A theft was reported at 8:47 p.m. June 23, in the 800 block of Northeast Sixth Street.

Unlawful entry — A vehicle was reported entered at 1:18 a.m. June 24, in the 20800 block of Nova Loop.

Theft — A theft was reported at 7:49 a.m. June 24, in the 1800 block of Northeast Division Street.

Unlawful entry — A vehicle was reported entered at 8:14 a.m. June 24, in the 300 block of Southeast Bridgeford Boulevard.

Unlawful entry — A vehicle was reported entered at 8:34 a.m. June 24, in the 61600 block of Cherrywood Lane.

Theft — A theft was reported at 12:41 p.m. June 25, in the 1600 block of Northeast Meerkat Avenue.

Theft — A theft was reported at 10:31 p.m. June 21, in the 2700 block of Northeast Mesa Court.

Prineville Police Department

Criminal mischief — An act of criminal mischief was reported at 10:11 a.m. June 26, in the area of Southeast Lynn Boulevard.

Bend fire runs

Wednesday

12:01 p.m. — Unauthorized burning, 19193 Kiowa Road.

19 — Medical aid calls.

comments powered by Disqus