News of Record: Police Log, Bend Police Department, Prineville Police Department

Published Aug 2, 2013 at 05:00AM

Police Log

The Bulletin will update items in the Police Log when such a request is received. Any new information, such as the dismissal of charges or acquittal, must be verifiable. For more information, call 541-383-0358.

Bend Police Department

DUII — Andrew Robert Warrenburg, 22, was arrested on suspicion of driving under the influence of intoxicants at 1:05 a.m. July 27, in the area of Eagle Road and Northeast Neff Road.

Unlawful entry — A vehicle was reported entered and items stolen and an arrest made at 10:27 p.m. July 28, in the 400 block of Northeast Windy Knolls Drive.

DUII — Ashley Amelia Riscili, 26, was arrested on suspicion of driving under the influence of intoxicants at 5:23 p.m. July 29, in the 2200 block of Southeast Wind Rider Lane.

Theft — A theft was reported at 1:03 a.m. July 31, in the area of Northeast Greenwood Avenue and Northeast Third Street.

Criminal mischief — An act of criminal mischief was reported and an arrest made at 8:56 a.m. July 30, in the 500 block of Southeast Third Street.

Prineville Police Department

Criminal mischief — An act of criminal mischief was reported at 4:37 p.m. July 31, in the area of Southeast Second Street.

DUII — Calvin Laughlin, 60, was arrested on suspicion of driving under the influence of intoxicants at 6:01 p.m. July 31, in the area of Northwest Harwood Street.

Vehicle crash — An accident was reported at 11:26 p.m. July 31, in the area of Northwest Third Street.

Congress

U.S. Senate

• Sen. Jeff Merkley, D-Ore.

107 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: 202-224-3753

Web: http://merkley.senate.gov

Bend office:

131 N.W. Hawthorne Ave., Suite 208

Bend, OR 97701

Phone: 541-318-1298

• Sen. Ron Wyden, D-Ore.

223 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: 202-224-5244

Web: http://wyden.senate.gov

Bend office:

131 N.W. Hawthorne Ave., Suite 107

Bend, OR 97701

Phone: 541-330-9142

U.S. House of Representatives

• Rep. Greg Walden, R-Hood River

2182 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515

Phone: 202-225-6730

Web: http://walden.house.gov

Bend office:

1051 N.W. Bond St., Suite 400

Bend, OR 97701

Phone: 541-389-4408

Fax: 541-389-4452

State of Oregon

• Gov. John Kitzhaber, D

160 State Capitol, 900 Court St.

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-378-4582

Fax: 503-378-6872

Web: http://governor.oregon.gov

• Secretary of State Kate Brown, D

136 State Capitol

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1616

Fax: 503-986-1616

Email: oregon.sos@state.or.us

• Treasurer Ted Wheeler, D

159 Oregon State Capitol

900 Court St. N.E.

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-378-4329

Email: oregon.treasurer@state.or.us

Web: www.ost.state.or.us

• Attorney General Ellen Rosenblum, D

1162 Court St. N.E.

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-378-4400

Fax: 503-378-4017

Web: www.doj.state.or.us

• Labor Commissioner Brad Avakian

800 N.E. Oregon St., Suite 1045

Portland, OR 97232

Phone: 971-673-0761

Fax: 971-673-0762

Email: boli.mail@state.or.us

Web: www.oregon.gov/boli

Legislature

Senate

• Sen. Ted Ferrioli, R-District 30 (includes Jefferson, portion of Deschutes)

900 Court St. N.E., S-323

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1950

Email: sen.tedferrioli@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/ferrioli

• Sen. Tim Knopp, R-District 27 (includes portion of Deschutes)

900 Court St. N.E., S-423

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1727

Email: sen.timknopp@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/knopp

• Sen. Doug Whitsett, R-District 28 (includes Crook, portion of Deschutes)

900 Court St. N.E., S-303

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1728

Email: sen.dougwhitsett@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/whitsett

House

• Rep. Jason Conger, R-District 54 (portion of Deschutes)

900 Court St. N.E., H-477

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1454

Email: rep.jasonconger@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/conger

• Rep. John Huffman, R-District 59 (portion of Jefferson)

900 Court St. N.E., H-476

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1459

Email: rep.johnhuffman@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/huffman

• Rep. Mike McLane, R-District 55 (Crook, portion of Deschutes)

900 Court St. N.E., H-385

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1455

Email: rep.mikemclane@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/mclane

• Rep. Gene Whisnant, R-District 53 (portion of Deschutes County)

900 Court St. N.E., H-471

Salem, OR 97301

Phone: 503-986-1453

Email: rep.genewhisnant@state.or.us

Web: www.leg.state.or.us/whisnant

Deschutes County

1300 N.W. Wall St., Bend, OR 97701

Web: www.deschutes.org

Phone: 541-388-6571

Fax: 541-382-1692

County Commission

• Tammy Baney, R-Bend

Phone: 541-388-6567

Email: Tammy_Baney@co.deschutes .or.us

• Alan Unger, D-Redmond

Phone: 541-388-6569

Email: Alan_Unger@co.deschutes.or.us

• Tony DeBone, R-La Pine

Phone: 541-388-6568

Email: Tony_DeBone@co.deschutes.or.us

Crook County

300 N.E. Third St., Prineville, OR 97754

Phone: 541-447-6555

Fax: 541-416-3891

Email: administration@co.crook.or.us

Web: co.crook.or.us

• Crook County Judge Mike McCabe

Phone: 541-447-6555

Email: mike.mccabe@co.crook.or.us

County Court

• Ken Fahlgren

Phone: 541-447-6555

Email: ken.fahlgren@co.crook.or.us

Jefferson County

66 S.E. D St., Madras, OR 97741

Phone: 541-475-2449

Fax: 541-475-4454

Web: www.co.jefferson.or.us

County Commission

• Mike Ahern, John Hatfield, Wayne Fording

Phone: 541-475-2449

Email: commissioner@co.jefferson .or.us

City of Bend

710 N.W. Wall St.

Bend, OR 97701

Phone: 541-388-5505

Web: www.ci.bend.or.us

• City Manager Eric King

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: citymanager@ci.bend.or.us

City Council

• Jodie Barram

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: jbarram@ci.bend.or.us

• Mark Capell

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: mcapell@ci.bend.or.us

• Jim Clinton

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: jclinton@ci.bend.or.us

• Victor Chudowsky

Phone: 541-749-0085

Email: vchudowsky@ci.bend.or.us.

• Doug Knight

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: dknight@ci.bend.or.us

• Scott Ramsay

Phone: 541-388-5505

Email: sramsay@ci.bend.or.us

• Sally Russell

Phone: 541-480-8141

Email: srussell@ci.bend.or.us

City of Redmond

716 S.W. Evergreen Ave.

Redmond, OR 97756

Phone: 541-923-7710

Fax: 541-548-0706

City Council

• Mayor George Endicott

Phone: 541-948-3219

Email: George.Endicott@ci.redmond .or.us

• Jay Patrick

Phone: 541-508-8408

Email: Jay.Patrick@ci.redmond.or.us

• Tory Allman

Phone: 541-923-7710

• Joe Centanni

Phone: 541-923-7710

Joe.Centanni@ci.redmond.or.us

• Camden King

Phone: 541-604-5402

Email: Camden.King@ci.redmond .or.us

• Ginny McPherson

Phone: to be determined

Email: Ginny.McPherson@ci.redmond .or.us

• Ed Onimus

Phone: 541-604-5403

Email: Ed.Onimus@ci.redmond.or.us

City of Sisters

520 E. Cascade Avenue, P.O. Box 39

Sisters, OR 97759

Phone: 541-549-6022

Fax: 541-549-0561

City Council

• David Asson

Phone: 503-913-7342

Email: dasson@ci.sisters.or.us

• Wendy Holzman

Phone: 541-549-8558

wholzman@ci.sisters.or.us

• Brad Boyd

Phone: 541-549-2471

Email: bboyd@ci.sisters.or.us

• Catherine Childress

Phone: 541-588-0058

Email: cchildress@ci.sisters.or.us

• McKibben Womack

Phone: 541-598-4345

Email: mwomack@ci.sisters.or.us

City of La Pine

P.O. Box 3055, 16345 Sixth St.

La Pine, OR 97739

Phone: 541-536-1432

Fax: 541-536-1462

City Council

• Kathy Agan

Email: kagan@ci.la-pine.or.us

• Greg Jones

gjones@ci.la-pine.or.us

• Ken Mulenex

Email: kmulenex@ci.la-pine.or.us

• Stu Martinez

Email: smartinez@ci.la-pine.or.us

• Karen Ward

kward@ci.la-pine.or.us

City of Prineville

387 N.E. Third St., Prineville, OR 97754

Phone: 541-447-5627

Fax: 541-447-5628

Email: cityhall@cityofprineville.com

Web: www.cityofprineville.com

City Council

• Betty Roppe

Email: broppe@cityofprineville.com

• Jack Seley

Email: jseley@cityofprineville.com

• Stephen Uffelman

Email: suffelman@cityofprineville.com

• Dean Noyes

Email: dnoyes@cityofprineville.com

• Gordon Gillespie

Email: ggillespie@cityofprineville.com

• Jason Beebe

Email: jbeebe@cityofprineville.com

• Gail Merritt

Email: gmerritt@cityofprineville.com

• Jason Carr

Email: To be determined

City of Madras

71 S.E. D Street, Madras, OR 97741

Phone: 541-475-2344

Fax: 541-475-7061

City Council

• Mayor Melanie Widmer

Email: mwidmer@ci.madras.or.us

• Tom Brown

Email: thbrown@ci.madras.or.us

• Walt Chamberlain

Email: wchamberlain@ci.madras.or.us

• Royce Embanks Jr.

Email: rembanks@ci.madras.or.us

• Jim Leach

Email: jleach@ci.madras.or.us

• Richard Ladeby

Email: rladeby@ci.madras.or.us

• Charles Schmidt

Email: cschmidt@ci.madras.or.us

City of Culver

200 W. First St., Culver, OR 97734

Phone: 541-546-6494 Fax: 541-546-3624

Mayor

• Shawna Clanton

City Council

• Nancy Diaz, Laura Dudley, Amy McCully, Sharon Orr, Shannon Poole, Hilario Diaz

Phone: 541-546-6494

City of Metolius

636 Jefferson Ave., Metolius, OR 97741

Phone: 541-546-5533

City Council

• Bob Bozarth, John Chavez, Bill Reynolds, Tia Powell, Patty Wyler

Phone: 541-546-5533